The truth of my life 

If you found me silent …just know that I have storm inside.

Last year I got job.  I knew my family  (parents);  were more happy than me.

I left all my hobbies for them. Infact I have to live separately from them.

In few days ,I got use to it. But they don’t know that how unhappy I am. 

I can’t sleep properly ,neither I eat properly.  It  already affected my health. 

But mostly ;It effected my mental health.  They don’t know how depressed I am; when I found myself all alone.  

Sometimes, My days are not good…work pressure and living among strangers makes me cry.  I wish someone just know ,how it’s killing me.  I am sacrificing myself for happiness of my family.  

P.s. If you found me silent …just know that I have storm inside. 

Leave a Reply

