Escaping the reality

Many times I have thought about life. And whenever I think too deeply about life…. I am actually disappointed!

I got three days holiday this week….. I was happy that for three days ,I won’t be  thinking about my boring burden work….

I decided I will do what gives me happiness…..

People get happiness in doing their favourite things… Meeting their friends and eating good food! (Actually this what people usually do.)

But if you ask about my favourite things …I will say…. I want to Sleep…I want to spend my day doing nothing…. I want to spend my day seeing movies …with good stories. And eat food what ever I could easily get.

You may think I am bore or very lazy person…. But it’s not like that .Actually I am tired of my reality…. In these 6 months I have seen many changes…

I have seen how people change, situation and feelings change…. All these things happened after I got job…

A very boring,but responsible job.

I have left with very less choice… I mean when I was job less , I spend my time with friends, reading books and preparing my self for job.

After getting job… I am not in touch with my friends….no time for hobbies… And I am always  tensed… Like what would happen….. I am worried about consequences…. I actually hate my job…. I am  doing it to support my family.

I am totally single….. Because I am confused with my relationship status….

The person i am dating,( for whom I should have feelings)….. I don’t have feelings ..for him sometimes!

I used  to have crush on someone else from my teen times and I still  feel those jitters…till now.

I don’t want to be in love anymore….. But I love idea of getting married…Every thing about marriage.. Except that I am not mature enough to handle anything.

I have no person to advise me…..( And I am afraid I have to goto office…. Because it’s my last of holiday. This is the only feeling I get every Monday)

PS: I never choose this way of living… But I choose hard work.

You know nothing is simple….. (Post edited on 14-11-16)


Leave a Reply

