Feelings, not to feel !

But its not happiness you see!
It’s sympathy ,
It’s past ,

I have no feelings for you,
But I feel something  whenever I see you,
You are changed .
Staring secretly ,
It’s not you I see.
I am seeing those feelings.
That’s  the ego which you carry,
What’s grudging things I have  to carry.
It’s no matter ;
I have; already deal too  much.
And yes again ;when I see  you in that pain,
I could feel less.
But its not happiness you see!
It’s sympathy ,
It’s past ,
And feeling which not understood .
image

image

Leave a Reply

