the way you smile!

Yes ,the way you smile! and than …there my heart stuck with that little feeling .

For so many days I just wanted one glimpse of you,
You know how secretly I admire you,
Try to get attention from you.
It’s not that; I don’t have guts to accept my feelings for you!
But I don’t want my feelings to be crushed under your attitude’s !
You are so much occupied by your ego, materialism and your standards.
But wait …. These things make you happy… And I could see you Smile.
Yes ,the way you smile! and than …there my heart stuck with that little feeling .

PS:-
I can say sorry instead….
But I think this  is much better explanation.😛

Lastly , I  am still broken by words and you know what i want to say.

Leave a Reply

