Forbid Love

I hide my need of love,
I hide my need of care…
Even if I write a longest poem in your name,
I’ll  hide your name!
The other knows my sin..
But he never cares..
It just from one side he thinks;
and a forbidden affair.

No doubt he will win me soon,
And I would never say -No!
But for sure he will never let it Go !

I have  already loss once,
And you know -“how bad it has gone!
Foul playing is not my choice,
But being honest is of chaos!
Hide & seeking  secrets ,
This game is all about.

Love  is just name,
They don’t care if ; it’s not fair game.
Tears in return of losing,
Winning give next chance.
And this is how Life goes on !

image

Leave a Reply

