Together forever

I never felt this way before:)😚😘 .

I am not a very shy person… I  get comfortable once I start to know whom I am with. And this is how I became close to him.
I don’t know what were the words or was it my intuition that made me approach him. By his looks he look ordinary but when I started knowing him ,I realise he is made for me..
It long distance… I know… and I miss him…I Miss him and I message him… (Sometimes I call) .
I know what situation we are in ; I know things will change soon….

Our life will be together…and everything will be good.

image

PS:- this Valentine is special for me .  I have moved ahead in love:)💜. It’s really feel good to hold  hands of your someone special.
It’s the beginnings love💖💜.

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

