My Teddy with beard

Having him by my side ,holding him tight.
Pulling his cheeks and touching his beard.

Happy Teddy day
Every girl like soft toys maybe because they are cozy cute and we can hug them. But they don’t hug you back and can’t hold you tight.

Having someone special can give this kind of beautiful pleasure.
I know how many of us want these pleasures in life.

image

This beautiful relationship where person can hug you and hold you tight. Where you can share secrets and hold them close till the deep sleep .

I want to share one of my beautiful day with you all .
It was after long time when I saw him and I was very excited . He have grown some facial hair.(light beard)
Although he look good when he is clean shave but that day I couldn’t stop my hand from playing with his beard… (Yes! we have this kind of relationship.) Having secret corner to talk about your life and resting your head on his shoulder.
I know it will go further and one day I am going take it their…. But for now we are enjoying these moments.

Having him by my side ,holding him tight.
Pulling his cheeks and touching his beard.

PS:-( for those who know me personally)
I much more excited to see some people reactions who will later know whom I am dating.
Let them make guesses…

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

