Never shared my chocolate

When I was in 7th grade I used to like a boy…

It’s chocolate day 🍫🍫
When we think about chocolate. Our mouth automatically starts watering . Chocolate is everyone favorite. Not  a single person can say that they hate chocolate .
And when that chocolate is eaten together with someone ,who is special .Its increases Sweetness in atmosphere.

We know that if  you want to bring smile in someone face or want to change their grumpy mood you can give them chocolate.

image

I want to share one such incident if my … When I was in 7th grade I used to like a boy…
That time I was very  possessive about my things… Specially about my chocolates… I hate to share my chocolates with anyone .
One day when I was eating my chocolates .. I saw that this boy was constantly looking at my chocolate ….
So that day I had done a thing ,which I still remember . I offered him my chocolate… I shared my chocolate first for time anyone .
Oblivious because I liked him.
I still remembered the smile which was in his face after he took that chocolate from my hand.

PS:-

It doesn’t matter what age we are in or how different we are. Some times even a small piece of chocolate can create a new relationship.
Happy Chocolate Day…. Share your chocolate with your love ones.🍫🍬🍭

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

