Before we go away..

I want to stay,
But I can’t,
because no one wants me to stay…
And now every thing which we worth is gone.

Dedicated to ‘v’

After my last post and all the things I said last time , I am thinking very deeply… Some times I feel “if I did made mistake being  honest. Or I am regretting once again.”

It’s really depressing.. I can feel the emptiness. It’s like I lost myself.

I asked him about what he feels… Does he want to blame… He can say anything.. But Please say!( Break the Silence)

Finally he said- “OK, fine.
You wanted this.”

And then I ask God – “if he could give  me power to read people’s mind…”

I have turned rational… & sometimes this makes me  think may be he had  dumped me earlier, and now  I have given him reason to leave.

But now what.. Do you think i should cry… Or move on.

I was not expecting much.. From him….
I don’t know … What I should say… Because now nothing is left…

I want to stay,
But I can’t,
because no one wants me to stay…
And now every thing which we worth is gone.

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

