Love Remorse feeling(part-2)

Dedicated to ‘V’
I am struggling from my own feelings….. How do you feel when you are going do something wrong…. Do you feel selfish?
When I am thinking about it … trust me if you were here you could see me crying .
The reason behind my crying is that I am confused about my feelings…
A few years back, I have been friend to a person whom I met through Facebook…. Yes, the popular internet social media site. After meeting in real (face –to face) we became good friends and even started dating.
We had lot of fun that time…. (You know pangs of new relationship) chatting day and night… having all kind of idiot things. But we could never go further than that.(XXX). Because of my fear of break up and emotional attachment, etc. and now my fear is getting true…. We are getting apart.

There is silence between us…. Like we have bottle up our emotions and waiting for something.
There is no reason I could explain…. It just like we have lost interest in each other and got busy in our career making path.
I am already much stressed out with my previous one sided attraction/ love …. And I know this one is totally getting bad on me…
Yes, I am confused….

PS: – I am much scared of broken feelings……. You know when you love somebody, you expect them to love you back ….. And when you realize that they can’t love you back ….. Yes, it hurts.
Sometimes I feel rather than depending on any relationship to be happy … I would stay single and remain happy without it.

 

Leave a Reply

