Guilty one

I cry at my guilt,
I suffer from stress,
And I shed tears.

Couldn’t they see  the change ?,
Can’t they understand me,
It’s the truth they see.

I say -“I will runway”,
But they know where.
I want to be lost,
but they hold me.

Running from your guilt,they say.
I say- “No, not this time.”

“I am not coward”I say,
“I will stand and wait,” I say.

I will manage,
Just wait and see.

And whenever I ask,
You have never answer,
And never  you Question.

But until I tell the truth
Only ,till then I may suffer,
Till the  right time come,
Let me be the guilty one.

Until then I have the guilt,
After that,let them choose the guilty one.
image

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

